Spring Valley Dairy is committed
to doing our part to help the environment. On May 21st. 2009, Spring Valley Dairy proudly became an EarthWISE-certified business. By fulfilling the EarthWISE certification criteria, Spring Valley Dairy helps play a significant role in the protection of Marion County's environment.

  Learn more...
   
Contact Us
 
Order Desk
Lorena Lizama

Office - Salem
Office - Eugene
Office - Clackamas
Office - Redmond

Sales Managers
Clackamas depot: Roger Hoy
Eugene Depot: Tyler Martin

Warehouse and Operations Manager
Chris Hoy

IT Systems
Parker Smith

Route Manager
Salem & Clackamas: Joe Farrior
Redmond and Eugene:John Howe

Sales Staff
Kim Caldwell
Kirk Hofstetter
Scott Quayle

Office Manager
Rona Coleman

Owners
Jayne & Gordy Hoy


Toll Free:

503-393-`
541-342-1291
503-342-6538
888-393-4850


503-510-3807
541-342-1291


503-393-4850




503-393-4850
541-342-1291


503-507-8393
503-559-7574
503-559-9800


503-393-4850


503-393-4850


866-697-6791

503-304-4900 Fax
541-342-8379 Fax
503-914-1900 Fax
541-504-9842 Fax


roger@springvalleydairy.com
tyler@springvalleydairy.com


chris@springvalleydairy.com


parker@springvalleydairy.com





kim@springvalleydairy.com
kirk@springvalleydairy.com
scott@springvalleydairy.com


rona@springvalleydairy.com


gordy@springvalleydairy.com

 
         
      Mailing Address:
PO BOX 20970
Keizer,OR 97307